Delete my account with Baiology®. This will stop any further payments. I will forfeit all my Baiology® Coins. If I were to rejoin within 6 months, I can still pick up where I left off on the Baiology® journey, since Baiology® automatically keeps my data (including my recipes) for 6 months, before permanently deleting all my historical data.